Sleepless in K-town!

Thoughts in my head “I have less than 3 hrs to go! …need to pack my work shoes tomorrow and my slippers.. s**t I forgot to buy one, I’ll just use the one in my bathroom.. must not forget the shirt like last time .. maybe I should hang it on the main door or better yet take it to the car .. no I think I’ll just do it tomorrow .. I should be quite in the meeting.. I remember I took a nice picture maybe I should use it.. I’ll just leave it for tomorrow .. maybe I should write a list to do so I won’t forget? .. well if I forget then it’s not important .. good if I sleep now I still have 2 hours before I wake up .. Relax .. Relax .. I think I’ll go to starbux after workout  but the traffic will be hell and I don’t want to be late for work .. I should checkout the photo maybe it’s not as good as I thought?! .. I might as well book a hotel too .. No,I think I should save the money.. Oh I didn’t write about my car registration experience! let me do it now,but I have to download the pic first.. No too much hassle .. let me get 1 hr worth of sleep at least .. but if I sleep now I won’t wake up! .. If I don’t sleep I’ll be so tired tomorrow .. but I have to wake up .. akh I have to go to the bathroom I’ll decide later …”

4 responses

  1. LOL Oh man I feel u! I had so many sleepless nights, more than actually having a proper sleep! With all the thoughts and wonder swimming in mind, and the whole count down of hrs to sleep. Its awful! Ana gomt asabi7 to fall asleep. I hope u got a good night sleep this wk. :)

    Hang the shirt to the main door?! lol Just do a to do list and stick it everywhere ;p

    October 5, 2010 at 2:25 pm

    • the sad part is that I was actually tired and sleepy .. but when the head starts workin men ewagfah !

      October 5, 2010 at 3:49 pm

  2. giggles

    the annoying thing is that you’re tired and you do feel sleepy but the minute you put your head on the pillow you become wide awake, it’s like it’s hometime for your thoughts and they start bursting out the door of the school of your mind. then it’s hard to fall back asleep. i hope what i just said made sense :s

    October 5, 2010 at 4:56 pm

    • it did … its frustrating that the more you say I will not think .. you start thinking of not thinking :) (if that makes sense)

      October 5, 2010 at 7:51 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.