Why do Men have Nipples?

                                                                                                                                                       (photo source : not me)

There are so many questions that roam around in our heads with no answers … and most of the times we are too embarrassed to ask (especially in our culture) …. like this question: Why do men have nipples? whats the use if I may ask?

Well Mark Leyner and Billy Goldberg M.D. decided years ago to put a book that answers many questions and chose the above to be the title of their book…

I read this book a while a go and started passing it to friends and we all enjoyed it … it answers silly questions in a very humourous and scientific way.. I highly recommend this book.. its short and can be read backward forward or any way you like really… some of the “decent” questions asked:

Why do old people grow hair in their ears?

Why does asparagus makes my pee smell?

Is it dangerous to hold in a sneeze?

Why do some people have an “outie” and others  have “innie”?

Why do men have nipples?  for more info go to their website

7 responses

  1. fajorie

    LOL
    i do have a lot of that kind of questions in my head! I guess i should check the site, thanks =)

    July 9, 2010 at 4:53 pm

  2. I was thinking about posting the same subject. I was arranging my books and then I saw it and thought about posting it. Thank God I didn’t. Yours is way better. A tap on your back🙂

    July 9, 2010 at 7:06 pm

    • you should post about it … its a good book

      July 10, 2010 at 9:31 am

  3. Now this is a book I HAVE to get!
    Thanks for the recommendation🙂

    September 6, 2010 at 3:50 pm

  4. Men have nipples so women can twist them when they tick them off. It hurts them a lot! Loool.

    October 2, 2010 at 12:53 am

Leave a Reply

