A Postcard from Berlin: A Wall Story

10 responses

  1. I heart Berlin. Can’t wait to go back in September!

    July 11, 2010 at 2:20 pm

  2. I just notice something, the 8th image says Mehdi ;p I like the last one

    July 11, 2010 at 3:10 pm

  3. Never been there. I guess the city is kind of depressing right?

    July 11, 2010 at 3:20 pm

  4. @Shahad: I like it too (not tooo much though)
    @Penn: didn’t notice ! there are sooo many others
    @SA: its not depressing at all … I just posted the part of the wall but the city has a nice blend of modern and old

    July 11, 2010 at 6:16 pm

  5. I love art a lot, I think this is really beautiful. We should have a similar wall in Kuwait, there are many great graffiti artists here.

    July 12, 2010 at 11:05 am

    • totally agree … start with the bridges!

      July 12, 2010 at 5:14 pm

  6. the closest thing I have been to there is frankfurt airport, so I am not familiar with it🙂

    July 12, 2010 at 4:31 pm

  7. Graffiti artists in Kuwait? What, the ones who write ‘thikra’ on electric substations and spell it incorrectly? This looks great in Berlin, not in my back-yard, thank you.

    Nice images.

    July 13, 2010 at 12:01 am

    • lool … there are some good ones i’ve seen

      July 13, 2010 at 4:56 pm

Leave a Reply

