All good things come to an end!

My two weeks course came to an end today and I must say that I’ve enjoyed every bit of it … even my daily commute in and out of London was part of what made this entire experience a pleasant one..

They say that “all good things come to an end” but I’d like to belive that it doesn’t! although I am going to miss London, the amazing people I got to hangout with and my friends and family … I am going to start something new and exciting  soon and a start to a good thing (hopefully) .. so all good things doesn’t have to come to an end after all.. it just changes…

15 responses

  1. Wow, you must have had a fantastic time.🙂 I’m happy to read that! Safe travels.

    August 28, 2010 at 10:01 am

  2. i love the positivity😀

    August 28, 2010 at 12:35 pm

  3. besalama nshallah! and loving the new layout🙂

    August 28, 2010 at 1:20 pm

    • thanx … as u may notice I am very undecisive still not feeling the right layout!

      August 29, 2010 at 1:37 am

  4. it’s YOU who can decide that. Do you want to have an end? Of course not, eh? Then don’t🙂
    I have always believed that good thins can last forever if I want to🙂

    Enjoy every second of life!

    August 28, 2010 at 2:28 pm

    • I agree … the course ends here but something better comes along …inshallah

      August 29, 2010 at 1:35 am

  5. yep it changes and mbrook for getting done from ur course ^_^

    August 28, 2010 at 2:54 pm

    • thanx … am gonna miss it though

      August 29, 2010 at 1:34 am

  6. Sadly the good times fly by so fast but at least your left off with great memories that will last forever

    August 28, 2010 at 4:44 pm

    • true … time have been flying by so quick these past months!

      August 29, 2010 at 1:33 am

  7. Towsal bilsalama inshalla🙂

    August 28, 2010 at 10:59 pm

    • allah esalmich … still few more days relaxation

      August 29, 2010 at 1:32 am

  8. giggles

    etrid bil salama inshala mu8adaman enjoy what is left of it o allah ewafgik inshala of what you plan to do🙂

    August 29, 2010 at 12:37 pm

Leave a Reply

