BAK!

After a very short 2+ weeks .. I am back 

It’s 4:40am and I am wide awake which I shouldn’t be since I have an early morning rise to work ..Anywaaays.. As you may have noticed the past couple of weeks (or was it months?!) I’ve been playing around trying to come up with a good background for my blog .. well-being the indecisive person that I am it’ll probably take me all my blogging life .. so I must stop here ..  at least for now ..this is what I think my background should look like from now on until further decisions .. I am also open to bring back some of the old backgrounds .. its your decision!😉

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Hope to see you soon with some new and exciting posts .. G’nite

19 responses

  1. Cool background, i just need to copy paste ur posts bel microsoft word 3ashan agdar agra =p

    But still cool background =p

    September 1, 2010 at 4:56 am

  2. el7mdellah 3salama🙂

    September 1, 2010 at 10:16 am

  3. NOOOOOOOOOO, i like the old 1😦

    September 1, 2010 at 10:20 am

  4. Welcome back Buds!

    Naah I like this, I wonder why mostly male are so into black and gray template colors they’re miserable but masculine , and females are into white and colorful.

    September 1, 2010 at 12:09 pm

  5. congrats for photographs of those girls, they’re lovely shots😀 Hurray to you !

    September 1, 2010 at 12:10 pm

  6. and excuse I don’t like the background😦 so white b3dain black o gray 7dda ma eloog m3a hal sh5abee6 white, bring the old one back

    September 1, 2010 at 12:11 pm

  7. hmmm … I see a theme of “not liking here”🙂

    September 1, 2010 at 1:13 pm

  8. so wats in your mind black, white, grey colourful (wat colour) background? I have it all🙂

    September 1, 2010 at 1:36 pm

  9. 5aleeek black and gray ONLY !! same as before, cause when we comment we actually read our comments o others cuz of annoying sh5abee6 white background:P Get rid off the white background elly at the back😦 it’s annoying m3a ur template

    September 1, 2010 at 7:18 pm

  10. we actually can’t read our**

    September 1, 2010 at 7:18 pm

  11. Summer

    WELCOME BACK!! you’ve been missed!!

    LOVE.
    SUMMER.

    September 2, 2010 at 2:08 am

  12. Welcome back, goodnight, and i hope u wake up refreshed for work inshalla🙂

    September 2, 2010 at 5:06 am

  13. Welcome back!

    new here🙂

    September 2, 2010 at 5:31 am

  14. onetravel

    Yes, welcome back. I am a new reader, just stumbled onto your blog today. I like your writing style… If you’re interested in being a guest blogger on the onetravel blog, please send me an E-mail:

    gchristodoulou(at)onetrave.com

    September 2, 2010 at 5:30 pm

  15. now this is much better ^_^ thanks

    September 2, 2010 at 8:39 pm

  16. giggles

    il 7emdela 3ala il salama, 7elow il new background🙂

    September 2, 2010 at 8:52 pm

  17. Everything is GREAT on your blog. Good photos too and the background.
    Hey, got new post on my blog. Check it out! I’ve got another blog http://blog.sina.com.cn/polarpandainme for my friends in China who has no access to blogspot…

    September 2, 2010 at 11:25 pm

  18. As long as you show your beautiful photographs then any style will do. Go with your gut.😀

    September 3, 2010 at 11:10 am

Leave a Reply

