A Postcard from Praha|Beyond the Fog

10 responses

  1. WOW!!! Absolutely stunning… 2nd and 5th, although they reminded me of some lonely days in sussex, they are ammmazing!!

    September 11, 2010 at 9:28 pm

  2. Summer

    I love the pictures😀

    love.
    summer.

    September 11, 2010 at 9:29 pm

  3. InQuestOf

    Not only you have an eye of an artist, but also a spirit of a great one..
    You took me back to very sweet memories I have for this city..In a deep emotional moment, I never wanted to leave there..Eventually I did, but I left a big part of me there wandering around its cafes’ warm seats..strolling down the old narrow alleys..waiting for me on that stubborn scary bridge..I made a promise to this city to come back..and inshalla I will..

    Thanks man for waking up things in me..

    September 12, 2010 at 9:31 am

    • Ur welcome … u must have had a very special travel companion that made this trip memorable😉 …. hope u get to revisit and make more specialy memories

      September 12, 2010 at 3:00 pm

  4. Lovely. I haven’t been there in a long time.

    September 12, 2010 at 12:39 pm

    • It’s a nice place … heard its especially beautiful in the spring too

      September 12, 2010 at 2:56 pm

  5. most of them wearing jackets, Gosh I miss the cold weather

    September 12, 2010 at 2:07 pm

  6. Mashalah, even in the fog, the city is stunning..! I’m officially inspired to visit!!

    September 12, 2010 at 7:56 pm

Leave a Reply

