Remembering 09.11

As I started writing this I remembered my post on remembering 02.08 and a thought came up: How many more days are we going to remember? In every continent in every country in every city there is a day ( not a good one ) to be remembered .. 

I was a student at one of the states of USA during that time and on that particular morning I had a computer lab; now usually when we enter the lab there’s a large projected screen on the wall that displays the material to be studied, but on that date it was different.. projected on the big screen was the attack on the World Trade Center.. 

I will not go on here remembering that day because I know that it will not be forgotten .. so I will end it on this note “On this day we shall remember the prayers for the innocent lives gone and those alive mourning them”

3 responses

  1. 🙂

    September 12, 2010 at 7:48 pm

  2. I remember that day, I was sleeping in the living room and I opened my eyes on the news…I thought i was dreaming or something.

    love that photo, is it your own work?

    September 13, 2010 at 4:52 am

Leave a Reply

