Let it Snow Let it Snow Let it Snow

I am in the mood for Christmas! .. I am in the mood for the christmas street lights and window decorations, the street carols, the white cold winters, the festive coffeshops, the crowded shopping malls, the turkey, the crackers, a good funny christmas movie, christmas office parties… I love the christmas spirit… and suddenly I am in the mood for Halloween too!  

ps. for some reason that “let it snow”  song (although not quite christmasy) been in my head and I don’t know why

9 responses

  1. Same !! aaa5 too lazy to buy some gifts and do wrapping😦

    September 14, 2010 at 9:59 pm

    • hehe … well I don’t get into the gift mood … I just enjoy the spirit of it🙂

      September 14, 2010 at 10:24 pm

  2. I’m always in the mood for Christmas.😀

    September 14, 2010 at 10:18 pm

  3. Summer

    I love the pics!!😛

    love.
    summer.

    September 14, 2010 at 10:22 pm

  4. I love love love your post. What a nice surprise to read about how you get into the spirit of Christmas. The true meaning of Christmas is the birth of Christ but I know what you mean. I turn instantly into a little girl and remember when I still believed in a fat man named Santa Claus.

    I’m about to order my Halloween costume. I’m thinking a Bunny or ‘I dream of Jeanie’. I better order it from the US soon. Look for my carved pumpkin in my window.

    September 19, 2010 at 2:53 pm

    • I’ll be looking for that pumpkin … but am worried i’ll stumble on miss piggy’s carved one instead!🙂

      September 19, 2010 at 3:44 pm

      • Teeheehee, that made me laugh soooooooooo hard! I’m going to get fired at work. ;P I hope you find mine first.😀

        September 19, 2010 at 4:00 pm

Leave a Reply

