Congrats|Big J

One down .. Two to go!

Let me take the time to congratulate my dearest cousin who just got married yesterday .. He is truly one of the best guys I’ve known and I am glad he found his better half .. He was the oldest bachelor of the bunch (in our family) ..we were a team supporting each others but now that he got trapped our trio is down to two.. 

Well Congrats Bro and hope you have a blast in your new life … as for me life is getting busier every second that’s why my posts are getting “slower” and I am not visiting all the blogs that I like as often as I want to … so as we say in here  “forgive me for the shortage!”🙂

11 responses

  1. Mabrook🙂

    and the picture is amazing mashallah!!

    September 26, 2010 at 10:59 pm

  2. wow man, Congrats😀

    No I won’t forgive ya jk:Pp

    September 26, 2010 at 11:00 pm

  3. congratulations… may Allah bless him with happiness and love in his new life🙂

    ilfal lik inshallah😉

    September 26, 2010 at 11:14 pm

  4. Congratulations to your cousin and nshallah soon it will be you who wiill be locked in that golden cage🙂

    September 27, 2010 at 4:59 am

  5. Moody Panties

    dude! your photography is amazing!

    September 27, 2010 at 8:33 am

  6. Moody Panties

    oh yeah sorry, congrats for your couzin, you are next😛

    September 27, 2010 at 8:33 am

  7. Congrats to your cousin.🙂 I❤ the new pics. Very HOOOOOOOOT!!!

    September 27, 2010 at 10:23 am

  8. Thanks for the congrats Ya’ll … wish u the same .. as for me “still the people”

    September 27, 2010 at 3:44 pm

  9. mabroook and i love the flower picture , bas the flower looks sad😦

    September 28, 2010 at 5:04 pm

  10. Mabrook. Ilfal ilk inshallah.
    Love the many additions to the blog background. Great posts and wonderful photography. Tislam eedik.

    September 28, 2010 at 9:54 pm

Leave a Reply

